Music in my soul…

30 Mar

  

Finally, a beautiful sunny day. Grab the    music and the sneakers, just hit play. Start slow, a little timid, a little shy. The music in my ears clears my head and mind. The pace picks up, the skin begins to warm. The body begins to tingle, breathing increases, heart races. Toes begin to curl,  I want to give in. Please just let me give in. The music gets louder, my body trembles. My thighs ache, there is a pulse between my legs. My tits begin to swell. The music continues to play. Sweating and breathless a familiar ache consumes my body. A warm drip begins to distract me. The music plays on. The drip becomes release as endorphins flood my soul. The run becomes steady, the breathing begins to slow. My body becomes light. No stopping now I know I’m not finished. The music plays on. The song is intense as is my pace. Everything heats up, once again my heart begins to race. Please just give in, I know I can’t hold on. A deep breath and sigh of release, I experience an amazing orgasm as my feet run along the street. My body is spent, my panties are soaked. I get to the driveway flushed and grinning beyond belief. The music in my ears was in my heart and my soul. I pressed “pet’s playlist ” and it took me exactly where I needed to go! 

4 Responses to “Music in my soul…”

  1. sirslittlebutterfly March 30, 2015 at 12:57 pm #

    I love running…great for the body and soul…using “your playlist”, brilliant idea, to make the time go by thinking of your Sir and not the run!!! ❤️

    • hotlilmess March 30, 2015 at 1:02 pm #

      Thanks, it was very invigorating ! Especially for the first run of spring..lol. Great way to start for sure!

  2. BallsyBilly April 6, 2015 at 9:39 am #

    Orgasm while running.. Mercy.. You go girl

share your thoughts

