A moment in time…

26 Mar

  

Finding my fabulous self is simply a journey of who i am and who i want to be. A balancing act of real life meeting fantasy. For that moment when time has escaped the mind, when my body reacts without thought, when that tightrope of life is not so taunt, a moment that lasts forever in ones mind, imprinted with passion and power. Suddenly light on my feet, soaring high in the sky. Heated with desire,skin so warm and sweet. The pounding of my heart a soothing rhythm to take flight. Fabulous and free, the feelings a simple “Yes Sir” creates and gives me my wings. 

6 Responses to “A moment in time…”

  1. Little Kaninchen March 26, 2015 at 3:13 pm #

    Lovely post!

    Lk

  2. M's Journey March 26, 2015 at 5:44 pm #

    My favorite two words. Great to see you again hotlilmess

    • hotlilmess March 26, 2015 at 9:16 pm #

      ~smiling ~ i am thrilled you stopped by, as well as honored. Thank you.

  3. Zed March 31, 2015 at 9:27 am #

    You are just fabulous anyway…..x

    • hotlilmess March 31, 2015 at 11:08 am #

      ~smiling HUGE~ Zed, you have made my day my friend. Thank you.

share your thoughts

