Patience

3 Mar

cg_toybox

Sitting on the toy box with her at Your feet. she is there,her eyes focussed on You. her mind, her mind is wound tight……

Is He planning on using a toy in there??

Perhaps the  wand will come out,oh the wand placed delicately in all the right places yet turned up to a higher level until i can no longer stand it and i beg to cum,beg for release

What about the big dildo…will He use that to watch me wiggle and moan and beg for His cock

Suppose He wants to use my ass..what will He choose??

Maybe the flogger…will He bring me to my feet and anchor my arms above my head, a shiver of excitement takes over my body

A steady rhythm of spankings,me in His lap

No words are exchanged. No touch of my skin. He looks down at my lips with His simple grin.

“Swollen and wet, ready for Me.”

she blushes in embarrassment, He knew all along. He planned it so perfect with me at His feet, sitting on that toy box,Him watching me.

2 Responses to “Patience”

  1. BallsyBilly March 29, 2015 at 10:20 am #

    Nice seeing your blog again. Very lovely words. For that, you deserve it all 😉

    • hotlilmess March 30, 2015 at 9:48 am #

      Well, thank you so very much!! 🙂

share your thoughts

