hooo knows….

25 Feb

IMG_16210643185666

Trying to catch up on some reading and it appears that many talented authors have flown away. Perhaps perched and reading silently from afar. I have enjoyed reading the past few days and feel honoured to be amongst such talent.

I feel fortunate to write about my passion and even more importantly, I get to share with others who truly understand.

7 Responses to “hooo knows….”

  1. genuinesubgirl February 25, 2015 at 11:56 pm #

    I’m behind on my reading and my writings lately have been directly related to D/s other than I am a submissive so there you go! *smiles* I’m glad to have caught your post tonight

    • hotlilmess February 26, 2015 at 12:05 am #

      Yay! Glad you stopped by. i have not “blogged” in some time so i am eager to catch up!<3

      • genuinesubgirl February 26, 2015 at 12:23 am #

        I’m looking forward to more. Loving the posts and pics of your photo shoot. I want to do that for Master!

        • hotlilmess February 26, 2015 at 12:30 am #

          It was an experience. Very awkward for me, completely out of my comfort zone. He found them stunning and said those words that made it all worth it, “I’m so proud of you” Boudoir photo shoot, investigate it!!

          • genuinesubgirl February 26, 2015 at 3:27 pm #

            I did a session many years ago for ex-DH, and I enjoyed it, but I have a much more – ummm intimate and erotic session in mind this time – so I think I’ll be very very nervous too

  2. firmbutfair1 February 26, 2015 at 12:53 am #

    Long time no see toy. Say hello when you can Sir

    Date: Thu, 26 Feb 2015 01:48:11 +0000 To: ozstaffy@hotmail.com

  3. hotlilmess February 26, 2015 at 7:01 am #

    Always an honour to hear from You Sir. Thank You for taking the time to read and comment on my messes.

share your thoughts

