Photo Shoot…That moment.

24 Feb

A hotlilmess and her suitcase of clothes for a photographer to capture. Awkward and shy, blushing at the thought of playing dress up. Everything shoved in the bag except for two neatly packaged items. The photographer sorts through,chooses the clothes to be worn. Let the fun begin.

The photographer was fabulous. She truly worked magic with the mess before her. Molding,posing,fluffing, attempting to bring this being to sensual and sexy. She worked and she worked. Little did we know,all she needed to do was keep me in my fourth and final piece.

We enter this old Victorian style room with big windows and a lovely velvet couch. She has me change behind a screen. Slowly and carefully i remove this little symbol of myself from the protective wrapping that it is kept in. The cold silk material wraps around my body and instantly i become warm. my nervousness turns into excitement. my skin heats up to a lovely rose color. As i walk out the photographer admires my corset and begins to lace it up. She speaks of my demeanor, i am all of a sudden calm and confident as opposed to shy and reserved. Each tug on the ribbon makes my body respond in an unexpected yet delightful way.

Do not move. Stand tall,shoulders down. Look straight ahead. The confines of the material,the sound of fingers diligently lacing each eyelet; the pulling,the tugging,the tightness. Pale chilled skin suddenly warm and glowing. A hint of moisture between my thighs. A silence that echoes the beating of my heart.

All of a sudden the silence is broken as i am directed towards the window. Absolutely lost in my own mind i was in a place that i cherish so deeply. A place i am comfortable,confident,and at peace.

The power of a corset.

14247988062981

8 Responses to “Photo Shoot…That moment.”

  1. Little Kaninchen February 24, 2015 at 4:28 pm #

    Very beautiful!

    Hugs! Lk

  2. Cara Thereon February 27, 2015 at 6:53 pm #

    Gorgeous! I think every woman should do glamor shots. They do wonders for your view of yourself.

    • hotlilmess February 28, 2015 at 7:53 am #

      Yes, i was amazed at how confident and secure in myself i felt after. Thank you for the lovely comment.

    • hotlilmess March 3, 2015 at 9:49 am #

      It was definitely a confidence building exercise!! Thank you

  3. Cerita February 27, 2015 at 10:36 pm #

    You look fantastic!!! Beautiful

    • hotlilmess February 28, 2015 at 7:48 am #

      Awe, thank you so much. Thank you for reading!

    • hotlilmess February 28, 2015 at 7:51 am #

      Yes, i was amazed at how confident and secure in myself i felt after. Thank you for the lovely comment.

share your thoughts

