Aside

Liebster Award..Thank you Sense and Submission

16 May

tumblr_m1x34cfyyq1r6wq0jo1_5001. Do you have a green thumb? ……Well here is the deal. I think I have a green thumb so I spend lots of time out in my flowers and garden. However, my pinwheels are by far longer lasting! Plus I am terrified of snakes,so often times I run screaming once one is spotted.

2Do you enjoy traveling? …not particularly. I like to be close to home, but I also ove the beach. Driving to the beach for a day is perfect for me!

3. Have you ever used nature as your restroom…all.the.time.

4. Any piercings or tattoos? All of the above

5. Are you a pessimist, optimist, or realist? The best is yet to come.

6. Do you like to explore?  Absolutely. I love to hike. In the summer I hike to one waterfall a week with my kids. We love camping. Exploring the sands of the beach is always a fun past time.

7. Would you rather be really hairy (think Chewbaca-like) or completely bald? Bald.

8. How do you like to please your partner the most?  kneeling and waiting for direction…pure tingles down my spine.

9. Any awkward or embarrassing moments..  Absolutely. Daily. I am a little quirky and awkward all together! Everything I do…I get caught. Use your imagination on that one…ugh.

10. What’s the longest time you’ve had sex? That I can not answer, however an all day “scene” should account for something right??

11. Name 5 things from your sexual bucket list

Hmmm…now this one i have not thought of in “bucket list” form. Of course i have wrote about this one, but from start to finish all five things exist…

i find a note and a dish. i am to kneel with the dish between my legs and wait patiently for His arrival. In the meantime, He will come in and decide if my desire for Him is enough for His time. When He approves He will provide me with a collar and i will do as He directs, kneel at His feet. He will take me to His likeing..bind me arms and legs..flog me until i beg for release. He will deny. i will beg. He will give me the gift of His cock and i will be able to take it all. i will pleasure Him. Completely. i will then have the task of making Him hard and ready for more. i will succeed. i will be spanked , flogged, fucked……on and on. i will fly and land softly in His arms.

12 Random facts about me, with questions listed after

1.i blush easily. Most of the time i write i am blushing at my own excitement.Is writing a sensual experience for you?

2.i find cumming on command much more satisfying than having my own orgasm…Can you cum on command??

 3.i am often sassy when i am feeling neglected, i enjoy correction. How would you correct a sassy mouth?

4.i enjoy starting projects, but often times i do not finish them. This saddens me,but i quickly find another project and forget i was ever sad..a true hotlilmess. Do you enjoy big projects??

5. Music feeds my soul. Often times i express myself through song when my words just will not come out. Can you describe your life with a song?

6. i am very shy, but i crave attention….Are you an introvert or extravert?

7.i am very fond of my toy box. my wand remains my favorite. What is in your toy box??

8. i love the sunshine. Summer is my favorite time of year. What is your favorite time of year?

9. i prefer to be outdoors. One of my favorite pictures is of the sun shining on my bare boob. Have you ever snuck in a naughty shot while outdoors??

10. i loathe shopping. Are you an internet or mall shopper?

11. i find coloring quiets a restless mind. What do you do to slow your mind down?

12. Talking about myself is very uncomfortable.  Did you fall asleep??

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog on your blog.
  2. Display the award on your blog–by including it in your post and/or displaying it using a “widget” or a “gadget”.
  3. Answer 11 questions about yourself which will be provided to you by the person who nominated you.
  4. Provide 11 random facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate 5 – 11 blogs you feel deserve this award, who have less than 1000 followers.
  6. Create a new list of questions for the blogger to answer.
  7. List these rules on your post. Once you have written published it, you then have to:
  8. Inform people/blogs that you nominated that they have been nominated for the Liebster Award and provide a link for them to your post so they can learn about it (they might not have heard of it!)

I guess #12 should be i do not follow rules very well!! Every time i have nominated people i always get told thank you, but i do not do awards. So, i ask anyone who enjoys awards to consider yourself nominated. Simply because if you made it through this entire thing, you are more than worthy of any award and then some!!! Thank you to all of my followers, readers,commenters, and friends that i have made along this journey. Thank you Cailin for the more than generous award. Please go check her blog out if you have not already. http://cailinfire.wordpress.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Liebster Award..Thank you Sense and Submission”

  1. Little Kaninchen May 17, 2014 at 9:16 am #

    Hugs girl… Come chat again soon…

    LK

    • hotlilmess May 17, 2014 at 10:18 am #

      Hugs back to you! Yes,i think i will..;)

share your thoughts

