The Senses. (jumbled thoughts)

29 Apr

artistic-photography-black-and-white-girl-Favim_com-578941

 

You take my senses one by one.

You take my sight, all I see is darkness. This is not a scary darkness though. A darkness that welcomes me, the music of the night, the dance begins.

My sense of smell. Oh goodness the sense of smell. At any given moment You have me smelling the sexual aroma of my desire to serve. Toys. Yes toys. Not only do i feel full, and know my place when in public with theses toys (if people only knew),i also have this unbelievable sweet smell that makes me wild.

You take my voice…almost. As i always have 3 options. Yes Sir. No Sir. Safe word.

You calm my jitters. Bind my hands, control my movements.

It is when You are absent that i realize my senses are unusually heightened and unbearable to settle.

Perhaps i am starting to understand what makes the “good girl” tick.

So here i sit, my senses and me.

Reflecting on all that You have given to me.

my skin warms my soul.

my mouth becomes wet.

my breasts they fill and begin to ache.

my sex has become slick, wet with desire.

my body responds to all that You do.

Here i sit, my senses a direct reflection of my need to serve You.

8 Responses to “The Senses. (jumbled thoughts)”

  1. writingthebody April 29, 2014 at 10:05 am #

    And it so nice to see you back…and in form. x

    • hotlilmess April 29, 2014 at 10:37 am #

      Thank you. Nice to be in such good company.x

  2. Little Kaninchen April 29, 2014 at 1:03 pm #

    I still sometimes feel those nerves and it makes me smile…

    Great post as always!

    LK

  3. desiringdiscipline April 29, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

    Mmmmm. Nice!

  4. Cailin April 30, 2014 at 7:22 am #

    Lovely words…amazing feeling!

    • hotlilmess April 30, 2014 at 7:36 am #

      Thank you for the lovely comment.

  5. cumminsgirl May 20, 2014 at 1:17 am #

    Reblogged this on cumminsgirl: the journey of a submissive woman.

share your thoughts

