Aside

Digging deep

27 Apr

11793542075_c4d55176ca

What is it you are seeking? What do you need? What do you want? ….

Is it the wish to explore your inner slut? Do you wish to explore further in pain? How about your little side?

In digging down deep, which is not all that difficult i have decided that with me it depends on my day. Every day i want to serve, have purpose and explore my sexual desires…

my sexual desires….to be flogged, spanked, bound, played with gently and fucked hard.

Hmmm, my inner slut? Well, my deepest submissive desires that resonate in my toes and fill my entire being. The deep ache that comes from being controlled fully, that one. That desire to do good simply because i want to please You. That one. The feeling that serving You gives me, that one. The one where the end result has me spinning so fast and furious i can no longer form thoughts. That one. However, i am not fond at all of the word slut. In fact, in a way it makes my skin crawl.

Pain. That is tricky for me. Pain only exists in the beginning then i cross that threshold where it is pure adrenaline based hunger and need for more. Somewhere in between “no” and “ouch” there is an immense pleasure that is a feeling that is out of this world. The problem is getting passed the tears to that point. Letting go. Not being afraid. Trust. Break those walls down and send me to the moon and back.

ohhh to the moon and back, a beautiful Segway to my little side.

That is a tough one, or not so tough at all. i love all things little. i love my blankies, in fact to the point i brought my minnie mouse blanket to a baseball game on a cold rainy day recently. i love all things Disney. Okay, Disneyworld three times in one year? i love my flannel jammies, for my long hair to be brushed and played with..i love to be called Your good girl, i try not to be bratty, but need corrected if i am or else i think You are not paying attention. i am needy. i need to be spanked. i love the color pink. However, i just can not call You Daddy.

i want to be in a collar, at Your feet, coloring one minute, pleasuring You the next…

 

 

 

 

18 Responses to “Digging deep”

  1. mrmodigliani April 27, 2014 at 10:03 am #

    How delicious.

  2. lilone2341 April 27, 2014 at 11:14 am #

    This describes me to a tee. I have tried desperately to explain it like this for so long…you’re great! Thank you thank you!!

  3. Rubber Bound Princess April 27, 2014 at 12:38 pm #

    So glad to see you back and what a lovely post, feels like you have been away xx apart from the fact I missed you xx

    • hotlilmess April 27, 2014 at 1:08 pm #

      Awwe thanks,missed you also! 🙂

      • Rubber Bound Princess April 27, 2014 at 1:08 pm #

        I hope your back to stay x

        • hotlilmess April 28, 2014 at 7:05 am #

          i am definitely going to make a valiant effort to stay! 🙂

  4. writingthebody April 28, 2014 at 6:07 am #

    Me too…you are just adorable. And yes of course you need to be spanked….and no, that is not the end of it….not by a long shot! That mix of feelings…softness and pain. Care and shame.

    And I love that image too…the way we talk to ourselves I felt. Well I do. x

  5. daddyslittlehmongslut April 28, 2014 at 11:52 am #

    I love this it was such a treat!! Xoxox

    • hotlilmess April 28, 2014 at 12:21 pm #

      Awee,thanks bunches. Glad you enjoyed it.xo

  6. Cailin April 30, 2014 at 7:33 am #

    Ahh…to the moon and back!!! You described so well the pain…the adrenaline, the hunger and need. The letting go. Fantastic post!

    • hotlilmess April 30, 2014 at 7:43 am #

      Wow,thank you! Such a wonderful compliment. You added some brightness to this dreary NY morning!

  7. Cailin May 7, 2014 at 1:33 pm #

    You have a fabulous blog, and so often I identify with your posts, so thank you for writing and sharing!

    http://cailinfire.wordpress.com/2014/05/07/liebster-award/

    • hotlilmess May 16, 2014 at 3:47 pm #

      Awwe, my pleasure. Lately time has not been on my side, but I am working on prioritizing better! Thanks so much for reading and for the lovely comments!

  8. cumminsgirl May 20, 2014 at 1:28 am #

    Reblogged this on cumminsgirl: the journey of a submissive woman.

    • hotlilmess May 20, 2014 at 8:16 am #

      Thank you so much for the lovely compliment. On my way to follow your blog!

  9. hotlilmess May 16, 2014 at 3:45 pm #

    Awwe Thank you so very much. I wish I was more computer saavy!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Liebster Award | Sense and Submission - May 7, 2014

    […]  Hotlilmess […]

  2. Liebster… sorta | serenity through submission - May 12, 2014

    […]  lovelacenleather […]

share your thoughts

