His Mark.

21 Jun

image

my left cheek is purple
From the flesh between your teeth.

my nose is scraped and bruised
From the time You had me on my knees.

my arms and legs And my sensitive neck too
All with marks of purple
All were made by You.

The tears streamed down my face
You held me close
In such a tight embrace

You know this dance so well
You brought me to our space.

i am His baby girl.
His fragile little one.

He takes what is His.
It is all of me He owns.

He takes away my fears makes me feel my worth,

Then holds those very hands out wide..

As He protects me from this earth.

24 Responses to “His Mark.”

  1. Master's Slave June 21, 2013 at 2:06 am #

    Beauiful …..With his love and protection I can all things

  2. psychologypathology June 21, 2013 at 2:13 am #

    You are so beautiful.

    • hotlilmess June 21, 2013 at 2:20 am #

      ~jaw dropped~ wow,thank you for that wonderful compliment.

  3. Chatty Owl June 21, 2013 at 2:34 am #

    So peacefully close. Attractive. The mood you set with your words is so brilliant, it makes one jealous of the relationship you have. I sometimes long to be as wanted and protected.

    • hotlilmess June 21, 2013 at 3:00 am #

      Goodness. Excellent compliment. Speechless..thank you. Haven’t seen you lately,hope all is wonderful.

      • Chatty Owl June 21, 2013 at 3:02 am #

        My reader is definitely keeping me away from the gems on WP. The whole app is not functioning properly, hence me being MIA.. Sorry. Missed your words and wonderful poetry that you write. Will try to catch up with everything today.
        Hope you’re well!

        • hotlilmess June 21, 2013 at 3:08 am #

          I’m just honored you stopped over..Hope you have lots to drink to keep you entertained if you stay here..smiling.

    • hotlilmess June 21, 2013 at 3:04 am #

      Perhaps if i could speak it as eloquently as you speak your writings i would appreciate it more..your tone truly amazes me.

      • Chatty Owl June 21, 2013 at 10:55 am #

        Thank you, I honestly think you are too kind to me. But words like yours are those things that keep me going and wanting to write. Thank you for being such a great support.

  4. cpmandara June 21, 2013 at 3:17 am #

    But isn’t wearing His Mark delicious? 😉 Lovely post.

    • hotlilmess June 21, 2013 at 3:21 am #

      Every.single.time. Thanks for reading and commenting. 🙂

  5. SouthernSir June 21, 2013 at 12:31 pm #

    Just add one lines wearing those marks, it is as much pleasure in giving them.

    • hotlilmess June 22, 2013 at 8:02 am #

      He takes such pride in His canvas..every stroke,every detail carefully executed and admired. Leaving them both in awe..

      Thank you as always for reading and commenting.

  6. hispetitelle June 21, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

    Lovely.

  7. vixenincognola June 22, 2013 at 9:59 pm #

    I’ve read this a few times, it’s so raw yet so eloquent. You definitely have a way with words.

    • hotlilmess June 24, 2013 at 8:12 am #

      Thank you so much. I appreciate you reading and commenting.

  8. ballsybilly June 24, 2013 at 9:52 am #

    I’ve bee busy writing & just catching up on your beautiful words. ur a sub Doms dream of.

    • hotlilmess June 24, 2013 at 2:54 pm #

      Thank you. Not so sure about that,thank you anyways though. The reblog is such a compliment,thank you.

      • ballsybilly June 24, 2013 at 10:04 pm #

        Never sell yourself short. Cyber spanks 4 that 1.. !0 each cheek.

  9. ballsybilly June 24, 2013 at 9:52 am #

    Reblogged this on mastererotica60.

  10. MaríMar July 24, 2013 at 10:29 pm #

    I know this dance well….
    So happy for you.
    xoxo

share your thoughts

