Adjustment.

11 Jun

He tells of her of His plans. His whispers send chills.  Consume her mind. her sex swells. He directs her to His lap. This is what you need, His voice stern and low. His touch warms her flesh. Heats her soul. He begins.

lapspankingA perfect rhythmic tap. One side then the other. His firm hand at the small of her back. He stops, she moves.

                                                                                        “Oh baby girl,we are just beginning. Head down.”

His finger separates her swollen lips. she is soaked.

                                                                                       “That’s my girl”

He begins again. Harder. she gasps in surprise. He switches sides frequently. The sting becomes more intense. she thrusts her hips down,grinding on His hardness. Her urgency grows. Explaining to her that this is not for her,this is for Him. He kisses her softly and lifts her from His lap.

                                                                                  “Since you seem to have trouble keeping still, you will stand. Arms up.”

handsoverhead

He begins His knots. Leaving her sex dripping, a slow tickle down her thigh. He spreads her legs to His liking. He admires her beauty. Compliments her. Adores her innocence. His tongue catches her sweet nectar before He walks away.

                                                                                                            “My hand hurts baby girl”

He returns with His crop. Guiding it smoothly along her thigh. Up one side, a quick slap to her pussy, and down the other thigh. her lip quivers as her eyes remain focused. He smiles.

                                                                                                          “Breathe. Be a big girl”

He begins. her thighs endure several quick cracks. A fire ignites. she tingles to her toes and her eyes become glazed. Craving His touch. He continues. Her breasts,her delicate neck, her quivering abdomen. her side. He is in perfect synch with her racing heart.  A tear begins to fall. He kisses her salty surrender. Slowly untying her,kissing each wrist delicately. Watching her. Sensing her completion.

aftercareHe scoops her into His lap. You made me proud pet. Beneath her stinging arse she feels His arousal. her eyes begin to close.

shhhh

                                                                                                         “I’ve got you baby girl”

 

57 Responses to “Adjustment.”

  1. psychologypathology June 11, 2013 at 1:01 pm #

    `beautiful , so still.

  2. Master's Slave June 11, 2013 at 1:03 pm #

    She had a beautiful ache for him as he made it seem as if it were all his pleasure while it happened. The excitement was worth her submission. She went through her task obediently earning his exquisite pleasures, feeling his nerves, thrilled beyond limits, forcing the deep gut reaction. He laid forceful hands of crazed dominant pleasure into her. She drew it out of him with wild glee, but she returned her affections giving him a life he never even dared or hoped for.

  3. Master's Slave June 11, 2013 at 1:05 pm #

    Reblogged this on Master's Slave and commented:
    Oh god, how i miss my Dominant one.

    • hotlilmess June 11, 2013 at 5:21 pm #

      Thank you for the compliment of reblogging.

  4. JK June 11, 2013 at 1:19 pm #

    Perfect scene. I couldn’t have done it better myself.

  5. littlekaninchen June 11, 2013 at 2:20 pm #

    This plays out perfectly… Just as it does in my bedroom… May I ReBlog and add to a post of mine?
    LK ❤🐇

    • hotlilmess June 11, 2013 at 2:26 pm #

      absolutely. Always feel free. Thank you for the compliment.

      ________________________________

  6. Poetic Passions June 11, 2013 at 4:35 pm #

    Beautifully written, love this…

  7. littlekaninchen June 11, 2013 at 11:21 pm #

    Reblogged this on The Bedroom Submissive and commented:
    This is how a scene should play out… Remember these two are an accomplished D/s couple… Very familiar with one another… Enjoy.. We all want this comfort in a scene. It’s beautiful and exciting… Thank you, HotLilMess! 🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Little Kaninchen ❤🐇

  8. cassiandrana June 12, 2013 at 4:02 am #

    Reblogged this on ….to know the real me… and commented:
    read this a few times tonight..really touches me..

    • hotlilmess June 12, 2013 at 4:04 am #

      Thank you so much for the compliment of reblogging. Also, thank you for reading and commenting. i am glad you enjoyed it.

      • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

        I appreciate how you can get your life into words…
        Lk❤🐇

        • hotlilmess June 12, 2013 at 12:24 pm #

          Thank you, you do the same thing my dear!! ❤

    • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 12:17 pm #

      Thank you from myself but HotLilMess is the girl who put the words to paper so to speak… We are so lucky to live this story in real life! Enjoy! I will pass on your thanks to her!
      Are you in D/s lifestyle? Littlekaninchen@gmail.com
      LK ❤🐇

  9. Shannygirl June 12, 2013 at 7:35 am #

    I crave this… thank you for sharing it and fueling my daydreams..

    • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

      Please show your Sir… Hint.. Hint… To him that you do crave it… Sometimes it takes lots of suggestions… And show him some submission tonight as you show him this… A little gies a long way girl!
      Good luck.. Let us know how it goes.. Ok?
      ❤🐇

      • Shannygirl June 13, 2013 at 7:45 am #

        I’m at my end LK.. I just don’t have anymore ideas.. and now his 2 kids are visiting for the month and w/ my 2 kids in the apartment.. it’s a lot of kids and little time.. plus he just seems to not want it.. he tells me he does.. even bought books (which he put on the shelf and didn’t even open).. he’s bought gadgets… which aren’t getting used.. I just don’t know what else to do other then daydream..Thank you though.. for all your help and encouragement..

        • hotlilmess June 13, 2013 at 9:32 am #

          Hey sweetie…this came on my comments,not lk. I don’t mind,just not sure if she will get it.I’m e mail ing you…hugs.

          • littlekaninchen June 13, 2013 at 10:47 am #

            Thanks HLM…. Any help is greatly appreciated…
            LK ❤🐇

          • Shannygirl June 14, 2013 at 7:58 am #

            that’s okay.. ty for the encouragement..

        • littlekaninchen June 13, 2013 at 10:46 am #

          You sound defeated… Timing might just be off… Lots of kids in house can be tough… Please email me… Littlekaninchen@gmail.com
          We can talk privately… ☺❤🐇

  10. ballsybilly June 12, 2013 at 7:46 am #

    That was so real. I felt like I was there. Reminds me of so many nights. Thx

    • hotlilmess June 12, 2013 at 12:25 pm #

      That is a fantastic compliment. Thank you.

  11. ballsybilly June 12, 2013 at 7:46 am #

    Reblogged this on mastererotica60 and commented:
    Beautiful

    • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 12:08 pm #

      Thank you! I want to let everyone know this comes from an experienced couple… This only goes smoothly after much practice!
      LK ❤🐇

    • hotlilmess June 12, 2013 at 12:27 pm #

      Honored.

  12. Professor Taboo June 12, 2013 at 8:35 am #

    My bottom (versus sub that is) has told me several times “I trust you with my life.” This scene here, therefore, reaches depths & heights that otherwise in a traditional vanilla relationship may never reach. The responsibility ‘given’ me by her cannot be adequately put into words, but is nonetheless the most surreal experience a man can have…and enables the kind of scene you’ve described perfectly. And my (evil) imagination knows no bounds! Thank you for sharing this glimpse to our delicious lifestyle!

    • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

      You’re very welcome… I’ve had several new subs write and I wanted to give them this glimpse… ❤🐇

    • hotlilmess June 12, 2013 at 12:26 pm #

      i am speechless…Thank you.

  13. Mostly me June 12, 2013 at 9:29 am #

    Oh my………showing this to my husband the minute he walks in tonight.

  14. littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

    All you need is an eyebolt in a stud in the ceiling or wall and cuffs and rope …. Presto…
    Scene! LK ❤🐇🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯

    • hotlilmess June 12, 2013 at 12:14 pm #

      Got that..just not in this scene..smiles.

      Sent from my Android phone on T-Mobile. America’s first nationwide 4G network.

      • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 12:37 pm #

        Your scene is fantastic… I was leaving comment for Mostly me… Your scene reminds me of what Sir does so close to yours.. He will spank me.. The same words sometimes exchanged.. Or wiggliling..lol! Then he will lead me to hook in the entrance of closet and put my cuffed hands above head there and continue his assault… Lol! Just a little add on…
        HLM… Yours is perfection…
        LK ❤🐇

        • hotlilmess June 12, 2013 at 12:46 pm #

          love all of our creative minds at work! …. oh the wiggling gets me in soooooo much trouble…

    • Mostly me June 12, 2013 at 12:42 pm #

      Did I mention the Hubs is in construction? hmmmm…

      • hotlilmess June 12, 2013 at 12:44 pm #

        smiling HUGE…there you go darling..copy and paste this to His phone..lol

        • Mostly me June 12, 2013 at 12:48 pm #

          LOL! that should be fun for him to open at work! ; D

          • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 1:09 pm #

            What are you sending him?
            Lk❤🐇

            • hotlilmess June 12, 2013 at 1:12 pm #

              i was telling mosly me she should copy and paste this scene and send it to His phone…so He comes home prepared..*grins

              ________________________________

            • Mostly me June 12, 2013 at 1:12 pm #

              She thinks I should send him this post. I’ve never sexted him anything before…….mainly because I don’t know how to text! God, I’m old sometimes! lol

            • Mostly me June 12, 2013 at 1:19 pm #

              (I think I commented on your blog by accident LK because my response here is missing) She suggested I send this to my Hubs. I was saying I’ve never sexted before….mainly, because I don’t know how to text! God, I’m old sometimes! LOL

            • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 4:17 pm #

              Push your limits… Sexting is fun… Try it! He will like it… Just like.. I’m thinking of you inside me… Or I love the way u touch me… Ect… Work your way up to the hard fire stuff… Lol!
              LK ❤🐇

      • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 12:59 pm #

        I think you did… An eye hook should be a simple item for you guys then! Lol!
        My Sir also has his hand in that industry… Lol!
        ❤🐇

        • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 1:01 pm #

          Warning ❗❗❗❗
          Never make it …. where your feet are not touching the ground… Full body weight needs much more support then just the stud…
          LK ❤🐇

          • Mostly me June 12, 2013 at 1:10 pm #

            Oh LK, you naughty and practical sex goddess! lol

            • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

              Had to put it out there… So no one gets bumped or bruised… LK ❤🐇

    • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 1:07 pm #

      ❗Warning! Very important! To everyone out there… Do not make it so a persons full weight is off ground… Make sure feet are still touching… If you’re trying to completely lift someone off ground you will need much more reinforcement then what a stud can give you! Reinforce… reinforce you’ll need to do a litte re-constructing for that!
      Hugs!
      ❤🐇❗❗❗❗❗

      • hotlilmess June 12, 2013 at 8:42 pm #

        Safety first…<3 i enjoyed being part of your discussions today! Many thinks….

        • littlekaninchen June 12, 2013 at 9:47 pm #

          I don’t know.. May e because its a ReBlog… We ended up with both of us replying on each others sites… Lol! I enjoyed it too!
          LK ❤🐇

  15. Kyo June 26, 2013 at 10:35 pm #

    I posted a translation on a fb page I manage https://www.facebook.com/InsannityDom
    Very beautiful :3

    • hotlilmess June 28, 2013 at 2:03 am #

      Thank you for the compliment.Also,thank you for stopping by.

share your thoughts

