Take me.

22 May

image

Take me to the places I am much too shy to go.

Take me to those places that only you and i can go.

Feel me in your hands, trembling and afraid.

Assure me with your presence, everything is OK.

Lead me to the dark side but do not let me go

Let me feel the thunder, make me see the lightening.

Help me understand this is our time now to grow.

Create with me the magic you and i both know.

Join me in this passion, trust in the unknown.

Take my body,free my mind. My heart is always yours.

Let the droplets of our lust do the dance once more.

Take me in the rain.

Take me, i am yours.

4 Responses to “Take me.”

  1. Master's Slave May 22, 2013 at 3:17 pm #

    I want to be the one who whispers the words that drive him to the edge.

    • hotlilmess May 24, 2013 at 8:04 am #

      Oh yes, i am sure you drive Him to the edge..whisper away darling.

  2. steelmaster22 May 24, 2013 at 2:41 pm #

    Perfection my friend… You are so talented 🙂

    • hotlilmess May 25, 2013 at 7:28 am #

      Far from perfection, you are too kind to me. Thank you,as always.

share your thoughts

