Wet dreams..

21 May

wetdreams

The silk around my ankles…soft,yet hard with a powerful statement. Confined,yet free. The true paradox of submission at work. What i crave yet fear at the same time. The collar, so raw and sexy. Reinforcing my desires. Not a desire for sex, so much more. A desire to serve,be used for one’s pleasure. Not my own. To be taken. Bound to the bed,at someone else’s mercy. Trust. Trembling. My pussy dripped softening and slicking my forbidden hole. It’s been so long. Heat followed by chills. His cock teasing my entrance until my breaths become  shallow. Grinding back onto His cock,that pop. A neglected ass now full. Cumming instantly, a true anal slut. Bucking and moaning myself into a deep sleep. Hours later i awake to His cock buried in my ass. A wonderful way to wake.

11 Responses to “Wet dreams..”

  1. johncoyote May 21, 2013 at 1:12 pm #

    I tell people. Sex is good and needed. Life have many places for us to go to. I watch people die and don’t get up. Forgot the real pleasures of a life. I believe erotic story with class is good. I like your stories. A real life feel and open the door to vision and thoughts. Thank you for the excellent story..

    • hotlilmess May 21, 2013 at 1:14 pm #

      The best compliment i could ever receive. i am truly honored, and truthfully in tears. To bring someone who does so much for peace in this world a moment of peace makes me smile. Thank you is not enough. I am grateful. Thank you for all you do. Honored you take the time to read and comment.

  2. Poetic Passions May 21, 2013 at 6:26 pm #

    Sounds like a most wonderful night and way to wake…

  3. SouthernSir May 21, 2013 at 8:00 pm #

    Anything after that would be anticlimactic.

  4. Master's Slave May 22, 2013 at 3:15 pm #

    To watch him catch his breath, to see beads of sweat slide far down his back, the sweet, satisfied smile that graces his beautiful face and i love to feel his hands run through my hair.

    • hotlilmess May 24, 2013 at 1:47 am #

      Creating a storm,a most beautiful storm.

  5. ballsybilly May 24, 2013 at 9:15 am #

    A few more very sexy word shared & this Dom. thanks you. Keep the hotness coming!

  6. S. November 15, 2013 at 6:16 pm #

    Your writings are special & lovely & strike an inner cord within me. Please put me in contact with your Sir. The website you did your training on. I am seeking this . Thank you

share your thoughts

