Questions i was asked to answer…

21 May

cute-quotes_966982410_55

 

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

OK, so http://writingthebody.wordpress.com/, my blogging love nominated me for an award for my kindness to him. Really? Go visit him and you will see for yourself it is not difficult to be kind to him. He writes on all sorts of things in a way in only he can do. He always comments on my writings and is quick to have a blog convo with me when i just can not shut up. He has asked me these questions and i have answered quickly and honestly, as i could not find them before!

1. Sex or chocolate?

sexpotsundae……any questions? Two great tastes that go great together!
2. Sex or a spanking?

spanking, it is certainly going to lead to sex, right??
3. Sex or music (and I mean one or the other)?

music, and i love it when you get bossy! Just know a few tracks require pegs….

4. how many people’s feet have you kissed in your life?

one, and my own.
5. How many people have spat on you, including childhood

none. FACT.
6. What is an irrational thing you really want to do?

what is a rational thing that i do?? smiling. Irrational…go on a “training retreat”. (that answer is landing me a red ass btw)
7. Would you let me whip you with my belt?

of course, with permission. x

8. Would you whip me with my belt?

If  you wanted. if i was under direction and supervision. i would hate it though.

9. Do you think sex work is wrong?

i do not have any right to judge anybody, therefor no i do not.
10. Do you think I should pay someone to whip me?

If it makes you happy, AND the person knows what they are doing then i do not see a problem with it. Unless i guess it became like a gambling addiction and you requested help to not pay for whippings..come here…i won’t charge, or whip to your satisfaction i am sure!!

 

OK…i will edit this in a bit with the nominations i have. However, i could not keep writingthebody waiting one minute longer!!! x

 

4 Responses to “Questions i was asked to answer…”

  1. writingthebody May 22, 2013 at 10:15 am #

    Lovely, and so kind. Thank you for all those thoughts!

    • hotlilmess May 22, 2013 at 10:18 am #

      Thank you as always for provoking them! Love ya. i will complete it..no worries.

      Sent from my Android phone on T-Mobile. America’s first nationwide 4G network.

      • writingthebody May 22, 2013 at 10:19 am #

        it looked pretty complete to me…it is up to you if you send some of the love on!

        • hotlilmess May 22, 2013 at 10:21 am #

          Of course,that’s what the mess does, always spreading the love!

          Sent from my Android phone on T-Mobile. America’s first nationwide 4G network.

share your thoughts

