self…

15 May

self_deception_by_xetobyte-d60fh8ashe sits, she does not kneel.

her mind is cluttered, her thoughts scattered.

her heaven has provided a landing.

she sits, does not kneel.

her heaven becomes a little gray.

she sits, does not kneel.

careful not to move.

she has the power to choose.

she sits, does not kneel.

the ledge is firm, but narrow.

her love is not lost.

she sits, does not kneel.

her passion is wild.

she is needing direction.

just a little guide.

she sits.

she trembles inside.

23 Responses to “self…”

  1. littlekaninchen May 15, 2013 at 9:03 am #

    Hey girl… This is your emotion today?
    I love this.. May I use this in a post fir newbie subs?
    This is kinda what I am seeing that new subs are willing to sit… Not kneel… They do not sometimes see the difference.
    Now I see it as a defiance toward my Sir… when I’m struggling with my bratty side… Like I may sit but not kneel… He quickly has me submit and puts things back in order…
    Hope you’re well.. 🐇❤

    • hotlilmess May 15, 2013 at 9:18 am #

      Yes you may. For me, not kneeling is an empty feeling. i have never not wanted to kneel. Except for today. Thank you for reading commenting sharing and all that jazz….

  2. writingthebody May 15, 2013 at 10:25 am #

    Nice rhythm and repetition in this poem….she sits but does not kneel….well then, we will see I suspect….xx

    • hotlilmess May 15, 2013 at 11:37 am #

      that makes two of us i suspect…x

      • writingthebody May 15, 2013 at 6:56 pm #

        Yes I do kneel at times….not that I like it really

        • hotlilmess May 16, 2013 at 8:44 am #

          Really?? That my friend surprises me for some reason…

          • writingthebody May 16, 2013 at 8:49 am #

            That I kneel? Of course I kneel…she only has to say “kneel, and sit like a dog” and I do it.

            Or that I do not like it? No I do not. I am not submissive – I need to be broken.

            • hotlilmess May 16, 2013 at 8:53 am #

              That you do not like it…but perhaps that is why you do it. -grins

            • writingthebody May 16, 2013 at 8:56 am #

              Ah – nice paradox….and we all do it don’t we, otherwise we would love kneeling even without our doms? Sweet!

            • hotlilmess May 16, 2013 at 9:22 am #

              Smiles…..

            • writingthebody May 16, 2013 at 9:41 am #

              🙂 love ya!

  3. Penelope Jones May 15, 2013 at 11:46 am #

    you can’t have a bad day… it was just your birthday! 😦 *licks your whole face* cheer up darling… Your vagina will miss the happy you. 🙂 My vagina will miss her too! heh

  4. coachk May 15, 2013 at 1:15 pm #

    if you do not want to kneel then come sit in my lap pet.

  5. Poetic Passions May 15, 2013 at 3:38 pm #

    Moving words…

  6. Billy Masters (@PA4MASTERS) May 17, 2013 at 11:04 am #

    You share some very good words.

  7. Magenta Nero May 18, 2013 at 12:44 am #

    so very beautiful! x

share your thoughts

