Showing off my ABC’s

8 May

An Award for me...so excited!

Writingthebody has once again been too kind and granted me a fabulous award! As a good girl does, he asks to see my sexy ABC’s and i shall do so. Ultimately creating a hotlilmess i am sure. This one has almost no rules, except that
1. As usual you add the award image to your blog (just copy and paste guys)
2. ABC yourself in a word – i will try
3. Nominate however many blogs you wish and let the recipient know.

i will do as requested and write in true hotlilmess fashion, glitzing the gutter with my passion for the written word and asking you to join me in expressing your deepest darkest magical most wonderful thoughts as well….

ABC

A- anal slut (let’s get this started right)

B-bare

C-candle wax

waxing

D-dance

E-erect

F-flesh…the fleshy part of a finger circling,tracing,taking ..flesh against flesh..touching flesh

finger

G- g-spot..naturally.

H-hair…as in long pony tail for great hair pulling

I-ice ice baby…bring it

ice

J-juicy always

kitten

K-call me kitten and i purrrrr…

L-lactates

M-masturbation without cumming…edging self, over and over.

N-naughty with a splash of nice

O-one is never enough oooooooooooooooooooooooooo

P-passionate

Q-quivers

crop

R-riding crop

S-slap,spank

T-tits…pull,slap,clamp,peg..make them explode

tits

U-unbelievably horny..dayum!

V-vixen,perhaps some day.hotlilmess

W- wiggle…a wonderful thing to do, especially when in need of feeling rope…

X-eXcited about life

Y-yelling is so necessary sometimes

Z-zippers…the tantalizing way to manipulate a zipper…

This was fun. i think everyone who took the time to read this should post their luscious alphabet as well. If no one plays along i will follow the rules and nominate…

17 Responses to “Showing off my ABC’s”

  1. writingthebody May 8, 2013 at 6:38 am #

    That was simply delicious….thank you too!

    • hotlilmess May 8, 2013 at 11:59 am #

      my pleasure, glad you enjoyed. i had fun writing it for sure!

  2. SouthernSir May 8, 2013 at 9:20 am #

    Now that is the way to learn your ABC’s

    • hotlilmess May 8, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

      Oh the giggle that escaped me, thank you! 🙂

  3. Jack Chaser May 8, 2013 at 5:56 pm #

    Well written love. Good for you. Awards should be heaped upon your sexy frame

    • hotlilmess May 8, 2013 at 7:10 pm #

      Blushing…..thank you!

      • Jack Chaser May 8, 2013 at 8:27 pm #

        I was blushingly embarassed by the fact I was touching myself reading your alphabet

  4. the invisible woman May 9, 2013 at 7:20 am #

    So much ‘naughtier’ than my ABC!
    writingthebody will be disappointed with me

    • hotlilmess May 9, 2013 at 7:53 am #

      Never!! That’s what makes us unique. Personally, i really liked yours!

      Sent from my Android phone on T-Mobile. America’s first nationwide 4G network.

  5. Master's Slave May 9, 2013 at 10:44 pm #

    Awesomeness….just like you and so clever you are.

    • hotlilmess May 9, 2013 at 11:52 pm #

      Thank you. Always so very kind to me!

  6. Billy Masters (@PA4MASTERS) May 10, 2013 at 8:22 am #

    Please check out my blog for my ABC’

  7. Billy Masters (@PA4MASTERS) May 10, 2013 at 9:28 am #

    Sorry I only got as far as G in the alphabet and got called away. If you want I can continue. Plz just let me know!

    http://mastererotica60.blogspot.com/

  8. hotlilmess May 14, 2013 at 10:12 am #

    Thank you kindly..

share your thoughts

