As I Do My Little Dance On The Catwalk

2 May

Sinfully delicious to my senses to be included in such company. Thank you to the Master of sinful writing that is guaranteed to make one click a few extra times, stroke the keys a little faster and harder, and leave more than your mouth watering. Please go experience it if you have yet to do so…http://thewistfulsinner.wordpress.com/.

4 Responses to “As I Do My Little Dance On The Catwalk”

  1. seriousseamus May 2, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

    You more than earned your place among the company! Congrats and thank you!

  2. writingthebody May 5, 2013 at 8:13 am #

    And in my turn I give you an award also in a sexy vein…but not that I am trying to, or even could, do the fucking part….an ABC….I would love to see your sexy ABC….http://writingthebody.wordpress.com/

  3. hotlilmess May 6, 2013 at 8:09 am #

    OHHHHHHHHH my goodness. Many thanks to you. This will take some thought so i do not disappoint!! Thank you is not merely enough.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. An Award for me…so excited! « writingthebody - May 5, 2013

    […] 9. Hot lil miss…love her! So does everyone else…http://hislilmess.com/2013/05/02/as-i-do-my-little-dance-on-the-catwalk/ […]

share your thoughts

