Good Morning.

13 Apr

mirror.thekeepersden.

she rises with the sun. she takes her place. Mesmerized by herself. Taking it in. The lost soul that has emerged. The fullness of her breasts. The slight shade of purple covering her erect nipples. The tightness in her stomach. her quivering sex. her numb legs. her smile. her posture. her scent.

This was not a dream.

10 Responses to “Good Morning.”

  1. Chatty Owl April 13, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

    She must feel so content and happy!

    • hotlilmess April 13, 2013 at 4:09 pm #

      she must. 🙂 Thank you so much for reading and commenting!! (ps..weirdest thing, i saw an owl hiding in a tree this afternoon, hells ya i stopped traffic and took pic for ya!)

  2. thedreamingsub April 13, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

    I want to grow my hair that long.

    • hotlilmess April 13, 2013 at 4:11 pm #

      i love long hair as well. i have long hair,refuse to cut it shorter despite being almost 40, and i have it up more time than not…makes no sense!

      • thedreamingsub April 13, 2013 at 4:15 pm #

        Mine will only grow to an inch below my bra line and then it stops. Yes, that’s long, especially for curly hair, but I want it longer.

        I just stopped using box hair dye (40 developer–very harsh) and have opted for buying my supplies from Sally’s. Since I started using the 20 developer, my hair is much healthier, much curlier, and finally growing past its previous length. I switched up about ten months ago, so I am excited to see how long it will grow now.

  3. hotlilmess April 13, 2013 at 4:19 pm #

    Prenatal Vitamins make my hair grow super fast, every time i get it trimmed i take them.lol.

  4. obeyme15 April 16, 2013 at 8:06 am #

    She must know herself to know how to give herself to him

    • hotlilmess April 16, 2013 at 8:34 am #

      Perhaps the most challenging part, truly knowing and accepting ones self. Thank you for reading and commenting. Honored.

  5. writingthebody April 17, 2013 at 3:10 am #

    Well, long haired one, I hope all is well….you have done some lovely posts while I was away…

share your thoughts

