Simple..

1 Apr

pegsA simple peg. Everyone has them. A bland household object turned seductive,powerful,intimidating, a clamp of control when placed in the right hands. A clamp of stimulating pain,sexual delight. A clamp to be worn under clothing,in disguise, only known to the chosen one whose pussy aches for more. An object to be used to outline voluptuous silhouettes.

bodypegs

Initial grips of pain released with warm sensations of numbness. Distracted by a racing heart, beads of anticipation chilling over aroused flesh. His knowledge of her body,frightening. His tongue brings each nipple to erection. Carefully each peg applied. Her breath she holds. Her trust she gives. her body He takes.

21 Responses to “Simple..”

  1. zamoracatalina April 1, 2013 at 7:41 pm #

    I am also a submissive at heart but kinda embarrassed to bring it up to my man. Would think he would I was an odd ball so I don’t ask. I would love it but just not too painful. You know start slow. Extreme pain is definately out of the question. I am very aroused and very entertained by your blog to say the least. Please continue to write. It is the enjoyment I get since I don’t get to live it, I will live vicariously through you.

    • hotlilmess April 1, 2013 at 7:56 pm #

      Awe sweetie. Tears. Please feel free to e mail me anytime. I am thrilled you found me. Honored to soothe your soul. Your comments are so touching. Please visit often. i will talk/write with you and listen, and share experiences,ideas,and fantasies anytime as i purely write from my heart. Don’t give up on yourself, or him. x

  2. writingthebody April 2, 2013 at 8:01 am #

    Yes beautiful blog…..and your clothes pegs…:)

    • hotlilmess April 2, 2013 at 8:28 am #

      Ha…a certain someone is not the only one who blogs with nipple clamps..*grins* Thank you kindly for reading and commenting, as always.

      • writingthebody April 2, 2013 at 8:30 am #

        That would be me…still have sore breasts, got carried away…and managed to draw blood on my genitals as well, doing the same thing (well actually it happened when I pulled the clip off) lol….what mad things we are….love this!

        • hotlilmess April 2, 2013 at 8:40 am #

          The removal…that surge of undeniable pain that takes the very breath you breathe. The warm drops of blood a a soothing reminder…you pulled with force. Mad passionate souls…

          • writingthebody April 3, 2013 at 4:49 am #

            So sweet….goodness I love the way you talk to me! 🙂

            • hotlilmess April 3, 2013 at 4:56 am #

              Easing the pain of the bite..wow does it linger. 🙂

            • writingthebody April 3, 2013 at 5:05 am #

              Love you guys! Yes it does….I know. And is it not somehow sweet to touch?

            • hotlilmess April 3, 2013 at 5:08 am #

              soothing….

            • writingthebody April 3, 2013 at 5:16 am #

              Yes, rub cream into it…soft, cool.

            • hotlilmess April 3, 2013 at 5:24 am #

              salacious. Overwhelming to the heightened senses. Let the dance of pain and pleasure begin again. May the music never cease. 🙂

            • writingthebody April 3, 2013 at 6:29 am #

              While you are composing the melody….lol. better stop there….

            • hotlilmess April 3, 2013 at 7:19 am #

              ha.i thought i wrapped it up beautifully. As i could not tolerate anymore pain and i know you have only just begun!

            • writingthebody April 3, 2013 at 7:47 am #

              O you are lovely….have a beautiful evening…yes, my clips are all arranged…

            • hotlilmess April 3, 2013 at 8:21 am #

              *smiling*

            • writingthebody April 3, 2013 at 9:05 am #

              xx

  3. grizyeti April 5, 2013 at 10:24 pm #

    I could feel my heart beating faster the deeper I went, and my breath came shallower as I read this.

    I adore your love affair with written word. All I can do is close my eyes, and slow my breathing to read your next post.

    • hotlilmess April 6, 2013 at 7:21 am #

      So thoughtful. Thank you for reading and commenting. (and praising) 🙂

  4. littlekaninchen April 7, 2013 at 3:35 pm #

    Looks simple unless you’re using your nipple!
    Lol!

    ❤🐇🌴

    • hotlilmess April 7, 2013 at 3:40 pm #

      i enjoy that instant quick pain …then numb..then release. i HATE pain, this is such a sensual pain i guess…i am rambling. i apologize. Welcome home btw.

share your thoughts

