1 Apr

Oh my heavens…He outdid himself! Wow, this is fantastic. Thank you for answering and adding!!!

Grizz-Tion

I was tagged for my courage and good writing by a new friend, hotlilmess

Her blog is lovely and helps me float away from daily stress as I get lost in her words.

I answered 11 questions, and have provided 11 more.

By the rules I have read, I only need to tag 1 person for this, and I always tag Becki’s Book Blog.  She is my blogging mentor and has done more for my writing than anyone who hasn’t written it.  I still wonder why she helps me so much, she is tireless in my stupidity.

1. Your time of greatest sorrow – In the early days of December, 1995, my first wife and I were still expecting our first baby in a few months.  But in that first week of the 12th month, she started having some problems.  No more movements, and she felt off.  She…

View original post 849 more words

share your thoughts

