29 Mar

This lady gets my love!! Her books are fantabulous!! Please order and send her a spanking from me!! Go check her out…..

Penelope Jones

Hello my Lovelies!!!

 

TheExceptionBC1

Finally…  I’ve just released my first short story on Amazon and Smashwords!  I loved my collaborations, but it’s always been about me being a solely published author.

The Exception: an eternal kiss was originally written to be part of a collaboration with some of my favored authors, but life and stupid people happened, and everything happens for a reason… Right? (They are still my favored authors!)

This story is very different from any I’ve written previously, so I hope you enjoy it! If you like vampires, the thrill of the hunt, and hot sex this is the story for you!

Doyle is faced with losing the love of his life or damning Allyce to a life he hates. His best friend Jackson helps him plot a plan to save her. Will he foil the plans of the elders by delivering “The Exception:…

View original post 73 more words

4 Responses to “”

  1. Penelope Jones March 29, 2013 at 9:48 am #

    I’m so grateful I fell into your blog! Thank you sweetie! You rock socks!

    Wishing you a super-duper naughty weekend!

    Bad Penny- spanking it since 1996!

  2. hotlilmess March 29, 2013 at 9:52 am #

    i am the super lucky one!! You are amazing and give out spankings! What more could a hotlilmess like me hope for?? Thank you ❤

    ******….just a few spankings to start the weekend, way too soon for climaxing!!

    • Penelope Jones March 29, 2013 at 9:56 am #

      We’re both very lucky girls. A hotlilmess fell into my lap, and Bad Penny’s all over it! -giggles-

      Orgasm denial… -winks-

      xoxo

  3. hotlilmess March 29, 2013 at 10:49 am #

    laughing.out.loud. Just don’t lock my wand and i will be ok!!! Anticipation, the finest of arts! *squirms*

share your thoughts

