Pencil vs Plug

15 Mar

As requested Sir. Image

22 Responses to “Pencil vs Plug”

  1. jackchaser March 15, 2013 at 7:23 pm #

    It’s hypnotic. I really can’t look away

    • hotlilmess March 16, 2013 at 8:20 am #

      Indeed it is. 🙂

      • jackchaser March 16, 2013 at 8:23 am #

        This might seem bold but I would honestly like to see how you take that thing. I am just at a lose.

        • hotlilmess March 16, 2013 at 8:26 am #

          i started with the pencil a very long time ago. This sounds weird but it took a lot of building up to. It was not overnight. It is all in breath control, and state of mind actually.

          • jackchaser March 16, 2013 at 8:28 am #

            Not weird at all. Must have been one fuck of a journey.

            • hotlilmess March 16, 2013 at 8:35 am #

              Awwe yes, the journey. i have a bigger one yet, still much too intimidating. my eyes were bigger than my ass for that purchase. For now it is a decorative piece of glass that sits on a shelf. my secret way of discovering the kinksters in my life i guess…..(twisted i know)

            • hotlilmess March 16, 2013 at 8:37 am #

              Oh how i would love to work with your crew just for a day….my dilemma, plug or no plug…lol i would earn that wonder woman shirt damn it!

            • jackchaser March 16, 2013 at 11:08 am #

              Definitely the plug. Mind you I wouldn’t get much done knowing you had it but theres always tomorrow

            • hotlilmess March 16, 2013 at 11:22 am #

              smiles.

              Sent from my Android phone on T-Mobile. America’s first nationwide 4G network.

  2. littlekaninchen March 16, 2013 at 12:27 am #

    Ok…. The glass plug… Does it slip all the way in when your having sex?
    My jeweled one did and Sir had to go in and retrieve it… Lol! I wasn’t laughing then.. I was imagining how to explain my situation to urgent care.
    My ass must always be hungry… ❤❤❤❤🐇

    • hotlilmess March 16, 2013 at 7:55 am #

      Ha, my ass is always hungry. i can not fathom having sex with that plug in as it fills me 110%. If it did ever slip in all the way OMG the pain involved in getting it out! i do not think the glass would though, it is much heavier, quite a different and remarkable feeling. Yikes. Being a nurse, i would never be able to face an ER where my coworkers are!! lmao-literally. Thank you for commenting and reading as always!

      • littlekaninchen March 16, 2013 at 9:32 pm #

        You don’t know what your missing! It’s fabulous! Your …. well at least mine and a oup,e others ive spoke to say that the rectum contracts when having sex so it seems to suck the plug in… Was wondering if our did that… I’m still in search for the perfect one… Lol! ❤❤❤🐇

        • hotlilmess March 17, 2013 at 11:10 am #

          i really can not imagine that beast getting sucked in…OMG!

          ________________________________

          • littlekaninchen March 17, 2013 at 12:49 pm #

            Sex with the plug in… Is the fabulous thing.. The plug getting sucked in was a nightmare! Lol! 😛😛😛

  3. littlekaninchen March 16, 2013 at 9:33 pm #

    Wondering I’d yours did that… Sorry I type too fast… ❤🐇

  4. hotlilmess March 17, 2013 at 8:03 am #

    This one is just too big, it fills me so there is not any room in the front. OK, enough being vague, one finger barely fits in my pussy with that plug in….lol

    • littlekaninchen March 17, 2013 at 12:53 pm #

      You will be surprised! Babies come out of there… Do you have a hitachi wand? Have your Sr use the wand with the plug… It’s weird but it will relax your vagina so he can penetrate you easily.. He may have to work it in slowly the first couple times and you will come when he’s doing that. Don’t give up have the orgasm then let him keep trying… Seriously, I had no idea how great it was until we attempted it.. And it felt soo good! It took me 24 years to figure that out! Good luck!
      ❤❤❤🐇

  5. hotlilmess March 17, 2013 at 2:34 pm #

    Learn something new every day! Yes, i love my wand!!! Thank you as always. ❤

  6. Love's Little Slut April 11, 2013 at 11:34 am #

    If you don’t mind my asking I would like to know how long it took and what the process was, you could e-mail me the answer if that’s be easier. Love and I have tried but I think we are going to fast… Any advice would be appreciated.

    • hotlilmess April 11, 2013 at 11:46 am #

      Hello little. i will e mail you in detail. Thank you so much for reading and commenting!! Yes, in short it took a good six months, and more importantly…the tissue reverts to original size almost instantly, so consistency is the key.

      • loveslilgoddess April 11, 2013 at 1:56 pm #

        Thank you for responding!
        your story has been such an inspiration.

  7. hotlilmess April 11, 2013 at 3:34 pm #

    Thank you so much.

share your thoughts

