lil me

15 Mar

Nothing exciting. Just liberating. Going out in public feeding my lil side! OMG i got so many compliments on how “cute” i was today. All while doning a beautiful glass plug up my ass. My pulled back messy hair, long sleeve pink shirt covered in hearts, skinny jeans just low enough that the hot pink bow on my ruffled black undies peeked out the top! Of course, i kept it hidden with my lil girl gray sweater. Such a giggle escaped with every compliment. If they only knew……

*photo discovered on tumblr, i am frantically  trying to remember where*

13 Responses to “lil me”

  1. sassyfrassylassy March 15, 2013 at 1:37 pm #

    Sounds like a fun day. I love the picture.

  2. hotlilmess March 15, 2013 at 2:37 pm #

    Thank you! Quick errands brought to life!! i found that pic on tumblr, but can not remember where…:(

  3. jackchaser March 15, 2013 at 2:39 pm #

    You had me at ” plug up my ass”

  4. hotlilmess March 15, 2013 at 3:02 pm #

    Ha, just the kinda girl i am. *grins* Thank you as always for reading and commenting.

  5. firmbutfair1 March 15, 2013 at 4:45 pm #

    Hello my toy. I think your should post a picture of your plug for your loyal readers next to a pencil. It will illustrate how far you have come in your training. I remember a nervous new sub worried about pencil going in her virgin arse. Now full realization of the pleasure both physical and symbolic of a large weighty plug. I am proud of you lilmess.

  6. hotlilmess March 15, 2013 at 5:47 pm #

    Thank you Sir. i have an excellent teacher. -toy

  7. littlekaninchen March 16, 2013 at 12:17 am #

    You need to talk to growing up little! She’s really cool and knows her little very well! You sound like you’re having a ball or two… Lol! I love to hear your Sir comment such lovely things… I think we are two very lucky subs!
    Has your FirmbutFair checked out my husDom.com?

    ❤❤🐇LK

    • hotlilmess March 16, 2013 at 8:00 am #

      i do love growing up little. Thank you for the comments and kind words. i do enjoy when Sir comments, i never know when that will be however…lol. i do know He is more than likely reading more than i know of, He will be flattered by your words as well.

      • littlekaninchen March 16, 2013 at 9:35 pm #

        He might like my Sirs blog about being a Dom …
        HusDom.com…. It’s not just for husbands… ❤🐇

        • hotlilmess March 17, 2013 at 8:00 am #

          Oh, my husband definitely has it bookmarked on the computer. 🙂

  8. grizyeti March 18, 2013 at 2:22 pm #

    the messy hair and pink shirt got me.
    Such a sweet little fragment of what sounds like a fulfilling and fun day.
    Nicely crafted in letters, 🙂

    • hotlilmess March 18, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

      You motivated me to sit down and write with your comments. To me, that means the world. Thank you very much. Yes, it was a fun day. 😉

      • grizyeti March 18, 2013 at 2:33 pm #

        Now I’m the one who is honored.
        You are welcome!

share your thoughts

