Aside

Reflection

14 Mar

Image

The sun shines down on her neatly tied back hair. She sits as elegant as a porcelain doll. Engrossed in her book. She in consumed with learning. Hungry for knowledge. A gift she treasures. Her pale skin, flawless. She is a desired woman, consumed with a life of perfection. She blends in with life, able to find solace. Content. She sips her wine, savoring the aroma of womanhood.

she glances at her red toe nails as she fumbles with her stockings. her perfect fingernails leaving a crimson mark on her thin skin. she smiles. her bald pussy covered with the softness of silk. she admires her beauty. a mark of wetness imprints her silk thong, validating her craving.her lips swollen and full accentuating her parts that define her as a woman.  her corset hugs tightly against her flesh. her breasts full. she gasps, bemused at her beauty. her perfect lips leave their mark against her wine glass. she too, a beautiful porcelain doll eager to learn.

At times they become one. A beautiful masterpiece.

5 Responses to “Reflection”

  1. grizyeti March 14, 2013 at 1:15 pm #

    wow, that’s all I got, is wow.

  2. littlekaninchen March 14, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

    Hello..being married to my husDom and we have children… We have to have two sides.. This is my story… Thank you for telling it…

    Great post! ❤❤❤🐇

    • hotlilmess March 14, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

      Hello there… thank you and yes. We have 3 kids all under teenage years, more sports than days to fit them in, and masters in juggling ways to get everyone to their desired place at the determined time. Divide and conquer…in all aspects of our life right now. Thank you for commenting. i have read quite a few of your comments to others lately and wanted to commend you on all of your heartfelt advice and willingness to be open and honest. Thank you. ❤

      • littlekaninchen March 14, 2013 at 1:58 pm #

        I’m by far a pro… I’m just a sub that’s having the time of her life… I owe a lot of who I am to my Sir… He’s been there for me since I was 14….he was my best friend … Now he’s my Dom… My love… I can be so honest and forth coming because that’s how we live our lives now… You’re very kind.. Keep writing… Keep D/s…
        ❤🐇

share your thoughts

