Spanking…my report

8 Mar

Thoughts on self spanking..

 

Oh the thoughts about self  spanking. I do not think I would be successful at self  spanking, and like everything else I believe I would require guidance and direction in order to be successful. I do have full confidence that I will succeed in self spanking under direction.

Being brought nearly to tears at the mere word “punishment” I do not think that I would need a trigger word to begin my spankings. Furthermore, it is not mine to question why I am receiving the spanking. I purely would initiate a self  spanking because I was directed by You.  I would be grateful for the spanking out of principle. I was surprised to learn that there are different types of spankings , discipline vs pleasure.

Through my readings of positioning, I instantly thought of being in position with my ass in the air and face down. That has all of a sudden made it difficult to concentrate. The idea thrills me. The ultimate position of vulnerability, forcing my mind to focus on my purpose rather than the pain. It certainly is not the pain that excites me.

I think spanking is a reinforcer of place. A reminder for both of the value and intensity of the trust involved. To be head down and ass up, or on all fours and receive a spanking; or 2, sends warmth throughout my body and makes my breasts swell. Imagining my tits on cold tile, or dangling off table, as my ass is pulsating and pussy dripping ignites all of my senses .

Personally, I would be honored to have a hand print that lingers. However, the sting of a crop, and smell of the leather sends me into a frenzy. The anticipation of not knowing the tool of implementation is much more intense that giving me the power of choice. Regardless, an ass that loves attention, will also love a spanking

16 Responses to “Spanking…my report”

  1. littlekaninchen March 8, 2013 at 7:37 am #

    My Sir and I have been talking about the above subject and decided that for now spankings will not be a punishment… Because Sir knows that I’ve learned to translate that spanking into pleasure. I do enjoy a impact play a little and the whole idea makes me wet talking about it. Sir knows that showing his disappointment with me that it hurts the worst. Now he denies me orgasm… Which means we play but I don’t get to finish.. no orgasm fir me… just totrturous edging… and he will finish himself and that hurts the worst. Not being there for him at that crucial emotional moment… That’s the worst punishment ever! He also will not cuff me at night, which is our ritual when he’s home. Makes you feel bare.. Not in a good way..
    Him showing me his disappointment… Hurts way worse then any strapping in my book… ❤❤🐇

  2. hotlilmess March 8, 2013 at 8:07 am #

    I am with you all the way. Disappointment is far more tortuous,and i too love a hard smack onmy ass.. thank you for reading and commenting

    • littlekaninchen March 8, 2013 at 8:16 am #

      Always a pleasure… ❤❤❤🐇

      • hotlilmess March 8, 2013 at 8:36 am #

        Next topic, wax play……

        Sent from my Android phone on T-Mobile. America’s first nationwide 4G network.

        • littlekaninchen March 8, 2013 at 9:49 am #

          First time was yesterday! 🔥🔥🔥🔥

          • hotlilmess March 8, 2013 at 10:00 am #

            Hot. … Sensational. …. Blissful.

            • littlekaninchen March 8, 2013 at 10:44 am #

              Best experience ever!
              ❤🐇

  3. paddledhusband March 9, 2013 at 12:03 am #

    Nice blog. I used to have to do self-spankings. Ultimately they’re not as satisfying as physically submitting to another. I’m very fortunate that I don’t have to do that any more.

    • hotlilmess March 9, 2013 at 9:02 am #

      There truly is no experience like submitting. Thank you for commenting.

  4. annieoakfield March 9, 2013 at 4:35 am #

    I want to read more on self-spanking. I have attempted this and found it to be rather like trying to tickle myself – it’s ineffective. Even in the position you described, I feel vulnerable – but as there’s no-one there to feel vulnerable to, no-one who will spank me hard or soft or at a rando moment, I can’t achieve any real fear…or excitement. Please can you help? 😦
    X

    • hotlilmess March 9, 2013 at 8:57 am #

      As soon as my crashed computer is back up,I will certainly do my best. Thank you so much for reading.

    • hotlilmess March 24, 2013 at 9:22 pm #

      OH No, please accept my apology. You are my priority now. i will do the research, i am so sorry.

  5. Madame Blush March 24, 2013 at 8:33 pm #

    ‘Self’ spanking?! This is news to me ; )

    I love to be spanked, but it is the power, the control and the fact that I must ‘take what i’m being given’ that turns me on the most…I’m not sure I could quite get there solo…

    Interesting perspective all the same ; )

  6. hotlilmess March 24, 2013 at 9:35 pm #

    i never thought i could do it. i put the W in wimp!! i surprised myself..pleasantly. 🙂 Thank you so much for reading and commenting.

  7. zamoracatalina April 2, 2013 at 10:40 am #

    as always…ho hum…I read and live vicariously through you and your readers…I am sure my boyfriend would raise a brow if I would suggest anything like this…he is such a conservative. Happy Spanking!

  8. hotlilmess April 2, 2013 at 2:21 pm #

    Well dear, then this one is for you! It is all about self spanking. What would the reaction be if he found your cute lil hand print branded on your own ass?? Hmmmmmmmmmm…..*grinning

share your thoughts

