Breakfast…

5 Mar

*there are 3 FB pages i really enjoy, despite hating FB. This came from one, Sisters in Submission. The other 2 are Serving Master, and My Life Body,Mind, Heart,and Soul.*

breakfast started out as it usually had, he getting ready for work,

she making coffee.

when he came into the kitchen, she smiled and handed his cup to him.

he took note of her attire, knowing full well that she never wore this outfit on a morning workday.

it was at that very moment she noticed ’ Dominant ’ dark in his eyes.

i just need to get something and i’ll be right back, he excused himself.

when he returned he held in his hands a length of rope.

he ordered her to kneel upon the kitchen table and bound her to it.

when she started to protest, he gagged her.

slut! making me so very hard, first thing in the morning!

he sat finishing his coffee..

yes, coffee noir.. as noir as her stockings and corset..

noir which will colour their very morning….

just wait …just wait until i place my cup down.

~beautflstranger 2013

Oh God yes……

~Persephone~

8 Responses to “Breakfast…”

  1. littlekaninchen March 5, 2013 at 8:59 am #

    Thanks for making my panties wet first thing this morning! Lol! 🔥🔥🔥

    ❤❤🐇

    • hotlilmess March 5, 2013 at 9:05 am #

      lol..i know, i am in for a long day for sure .<3

      • littlekaninchen March 5, 2013 at 9:24 am #

        What exciting things are you in for today? ❤🐇

        • hotlilmess March 5, 2013 at 10:17 am #

          working on my glass toy for sure…almost there! lol Lots of writing, which always leaves me in the most playful of moods, and naturally…waiting. 🙂 All while cleaning. Sir is home today, yes? Are you ready?

          • littlekaninchen March 5, 2013 at 10:53 am #

            Yes, noon I am to insert my plug… Do some reading… Ready myself… Inside my head.. Back to a submissive mindset… Really, do you have to do this? My Sir travels all the time.. I have to be strong and lead while he’s away. Then when he returns I have to get back into the mindset of a submissive… We are going back over all my rules tonight.. An evaluation of sorts. I get “down time” then as well. That’s when I can speak freely while sitting at his feet. I can Ask questions and really talk inside the bedroom.

            ❤🐇

            Sent from my iPad

  2. coachk March 5, 2013 at 10:30 am #

    breakfeast the most important meal of the day…..

  3. hotlilmess March 5, 2013 at 12:05 pm #

    Yes, i understand that completely. i find it definitely a mental mindset. Especially when you integrate family obligations, kids activities, and all of that. Funny, i was just putting together a post about when does training end…lol ❤ Good luck and have fun

    • littlekaninchen March 5, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

      Can’t wait to read about it!
      ❤🐇

share your thoughts

