my place.

25 Feb

ImageToday has been quite a perplexing day. All day i have steadily become more and more tense. Then that feeling, you know, the one deep in your belly that takes your breath away? It occurred to me, i am struggling with a single sentence. It has left my mind racing,and brain feeling scrambled.

“It seems you have forgotten your place”

Those words make my heart sink. That is the polar opposite of me, and unraveling the words to express how much it has effected me is pointless. Whining is not tolerated. Instead i will tell you what i am and what i strive to be. i have always put others needs before mine, and it is part of my journey of learning that i have found putting His needs first is how i derive the most pleasure. i cried the first time i was completely free from the expectations of society and giving myself, my mind, my being.  Now, i have progressed, tasted the sweetness of submitting. Like anything else has potential to do, i have to have this. i need this. i crave this. Physically, mentally, emotionally. Not once in a while, not in the middle of the night, not to for fill my sexual fantasies. This is me, it is my way of life.

To do this, takes letting go. Letting go of expectations, inhibitions, letting go of self desires. With training, it becomes second nature. Even then, every now and then i may act out of line, perhaps in a plea for help. my submissive way of letting You know i may need a little refocus. Please do not confuse that with my lack of desire to serve, or even worse my disregard of place.  Blatant disobedience is not in my nature. Disappointing You is far worse than any punishment.

6 Responses to “my place.”

  1. littlekaninchen February 25, 2013 at 8:14 pm #

    What happen o your post? Was trying to comment and it appears its been taken down. Hope all is good! It was a great post.. Something that other subs would like to hear about… ❤🐇

    Sent from my iPad

    • hotlilmess February 25, 2013 at 8:25 pm #

      Oops, i found a spelling error and tried to be speedy and correct it. Sorry, thank you as always for reading! ❤

  2. Romantic Dominant February 26, 2013 at 5:54 pm #

    ‘Disappointing You is far worse than any punishment’

    A good Dominant understands this and tries to ensure that his submissive does not disappoint him. For he knows it might break her heart

    • hotlilmess February 26, 2013 at 6:30 pm #

      Thank you Sir, Your words carry much weight. i suppose we are all human after all. *smiles

share your thoughts

