it’s 2 am~storytime

22 Feb

i have never done this before so please be gentle. A collaboration of tonight’s thoughts in story form. i hope you enjoy. ❤

When i grow up i want an office. Not for me of course. For Him. Some days i wake with a racing mind. A mind that cannot  be contained. Even before i fully wake, my hands caress my own body, my finger dips into my always ready pussy, my breasts swell and ache, i roll over and there is an empty bed. The alarm has gone off, the house has emptied. Grab the wand, a slow and steady humm on my aching clit. Try the glass monster (an overzealous anal plug purchase), my body quivers in delight. i have brought myself to my knees, rocking into the sweet hum of the wand, i start  working my ass. Breathe. Fingers playing in the lust filled greedy hole. Body circling, overwhelmed with sensation. Nipple clamps, reach for the nipple clamps. Slight pressure to the swollen erect nipples and an instant jolt of electricity takes over my body, cumming a hot steady stream, breathless. Content and awake i start my day.

Showered, dressed, oh this little mind of mine. Only 8am and i e mail Sir. “Are you busy”, “Wanna play?”, “I want to serve you”…on and on. No response. Silence. The worse kind of punishment.  Then a message. “Hello. Yes, I am very busy and cannot talk now. Here are your tasks for the day…Sir. ” A sigh of disappointment, accompanied by a wet pussy purely from receiving a message. Gently massaging my aching sex, i hang my head and begin my tasks.  Thirty minutes later, i can no longer resist. “Thank you Sir . This will certainly get a response since there was no mention of me being allowed to orgasm today. An hour passes, nothing.

Startled, i hear the door. Giddy with delight, i run to greet Sir. Quickly i am given a directive to remove my clothing and properly wait. i wait, my heart pounds, my thighs get soaked, my body trembles. What seems like hours later He comes for me. Good girl, your body pleases me. He stands behind me and through the silence an unnerving click is heard. His icicle eyes look into mine, captivating my soul as he fastens a leash.  Since you seem to have difficulty understanding that I have work to do, you will be coming with me, my slutt. I start to dispute His words but am cut short. “All I will hear from your mouth the rest of the day is Yes Sir, No Sir, or orange (safeword). Understood? ” my eyes down at the floor, i softly say “Yes Sir”. i am guided to His office, where He allows me at His feet, in silence. The smell of the wood, the ruler carefully laying on His desk, the clicking of the keyboard. my body overwhelmed, panting even. Without warning, He tugs my pony tail. Maybe this will keep you quiet, go on, take my gift, all the way. Work at it. You may not cum, this is for me. Do not spill a drop.

He is satisfied and continues on with His day. i am exhausted from my antics, and curl up under His desk. His foot gently taps against my bare pussy. An occasional stroke across my face or through my hair lets me know everything is OK. He has settled me down, refocused my space, and once again saved me from myself.  All and all,  a good day at the office.

captivating picture located on stormyanddark.tumblr.com 

6 Responses to “it’s 2 am~storytime”

  1. writingthebody February 22, 2013 at 4:28 am #

    You capture submission and love here….it is so different from my feelings – I am a masochist. I love what you describe, and of course I would kneel at his feet too….but it is not my first impulse…but it is yours. Lovely and tight description! Quite a bit of suspense too…

    • hotlilmess February 22, 2013 at 4:56 am #

      *tears* thank you so much for your kind words. i am thrilled someone understands it! Thank you. i look forward to reading more of your blog.

  2. writingthebody February 22, 2013 at 5:10 am #

    There are many women who write beautifully in wordpress on submission. But your voice is quite unique, I must say. I do understand it, because I do have a submissive part of me…and I have found that I love to read how it is for people who really can describe their feelings. The mix of biography and story works really well – it lets you say sensitive things. I do hope my blog does not disappoint you…my project in some ways is just to find a way to survive.

  3. hotlilmess February 22, 2013 at 5:20 am #

    The keyboard sometimes is magical and somehow sorts my thoughts out for me. my blog is also an unraveling of self and a journey i have chosen to embark on. Your project is beautiful and inspires many and is sensitive to humanity. i already have a quote from you stuck in my brain “words hurt more than beatings” , fact. Thank you again, and keep writing 🙂

  4. littlekaninchen February 23, 2013 at 10:52 am #

    Only another submissive understands your excitement when you here your Sir walk in… I’m excited for you…. Great post…
    Bedroom Submissive
    Little Kaninchen ❤🐇

    • hotlilmess February 23, 2013 at 11:04 am #

      thank you so much for your kind words

share your thoughts

