Eye contact

21 Feb

Look at me, into my eyes…His eyes soft but stern, sending shivers down my spine. Eyes that speak. Eyes that direct , command my every move. You may cum, keeping your eyes open, looking at me. He watches as my pussy drips, knowing His control. my eyes don’t move,as if they are stuck, the rest of my body tenses, shakes, i tremble inside and out. Climaxing, twisting,turning,arching. My eyes never move, i am pleasing Him, i am glued to His delight.

The power of eye contact, amazing.

*i do not own this photo,no infringement intended*

share your thoughts

